The character Aiden lamenting his fate in undead document thriller Who Is Zombie

Who Is Zombie is an undead document thriller for fans of Papers, Please and Not Tonight. It debuts on Steam and Switch in February.
Read this article on TechRaptor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *